2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

Bukti, Bali, Indonesia

(5)

EUR

110

  • Villa
  • Appartement/Maison entière
  • 4 Invités
  • 2 chambres
  • 3 lits
  • 2 salles de bain

Description

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite pour vous.Ce texte peut être traduite de la langue d'origine.

Traduit par

Large living / dining room with air conditioning.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size bed and air conditioning
Bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet.
Bedroom with two beds and air conditioning + baby bed.
Separate bathroom with shower, sink and toilet.
Internet, TV.
Sheets and towels .
Beachfront infinity pool
Large garden and fish ponds.
Intimate covered terrace.
Garage. Fenced and private.

THE STAFF

6 days / 7.
Maid for meal service and daily cleaning.
Gardener. Poolboy
Night watcher
Grand salon / salle à manger avec air conditionné.
Cuisine entièrement équipée.
Chambre des maîtres avec lit king size et air conditionné, salle de bains avec douche, baignoire et WC.
Chambre à coucher avec deux lits et air conditionné + lit bébé.
Salle de bain séparée avec douche, lavabo et toilette.
Internet, TV.
Draps et serviettes.
Infini en bord de mer piscine grand jardin et poisson étangs.
Terrasse couverte intime.
Garage. Terrain clos et privé.

LES personnel 6 jours / 7.
Femme de ménage pour service de repas et le nettoyage quotidien.
Jardinier. Veilleur de nuit Poolboy

Commodités

  • Internet
  • Climatisation
  • Personnel de villa
  • Piscine privée
  • Cuisine
  • Parking inclus
  • Adapté aux Familles/enfants
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Front de mer

Prix

Frais de nettoyage 5 EUR (par jour/nuit)
Hôtes supplémentaires 5 EUR (a partir de 2 invités)
Dépôt de garantie EUR 0
Ce montant sera collecté par votre hôte à votre arrivée et rendu à votre départ afin d'assurer une protection contre les dommages ou les objets disparus. En savoir plus
Annulation Modérée
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100% (excepté les frais de service HomeAway)
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50% (excepté les frais de service HomeAway)

Lieu

Règles

1. As the roof is made of alang alang ( reed ) it is not permitted to smoke inside the house. Outside is fine.
2. Candles are strictly not allowed.
3. The staff service is from 7.30AM –11.30 AM and 1PM - 5.00 PM Mon-Sat. In some circumstances they may have temple obligations must attend these in keeping with local traditions.

Autres détails

Arrivée 2:00 PM
Départ 12:00 PM
Taille 260 m2
Séjour minimum 3 nuits
Séjour maximum 180 nuits

Avis (5)

Appréciation générale
  • Propreté
  • Valeur
  • Précision
  • Lieu
  • Hôte
  • Expérience

Olivier

juil. 2017

Belle villa située dans un cadre paradisiaque en bord de mer, très bien entretenue. La plage est très peu fréquentée, il est très agréable de s'y baigner et de s'y promener. On peut même accéder par la plage à un petit warung qui propose des plats de poisson.
La maison est entretenue chaque jour par deux jeunes femmes adorables et surveillée la nuit par un gardien très serviable.
La cuisine est équipée simplement mais il ne faut pas hésiter à demander à Illuh d'y préparer de succulents petits plats balinais.
Assurément un de nos plus beau souvenir de Bali

Marysia

mai 2017

The location of this villa is magnificent as it faces the sea. However, there is a busy road on the back of the villa and the traffic can be quite noisy. The villa was to have maid, pool boy, gardener and a watch man. All those jobs, night watchman were done by the maid. The villa is old and has not been maintained well. There are stains on the couch, pillows are brown with sweat stains, towels are falling apart, some have stains, others have holes. Kitchen, very old and looking super tired, is equipped with mismatched plates and very old pots and pans. We felt that the price of almost $200 a day was excessive for this villa and decided to move to another accommodation. The host was very obliging and agreed to 100% refund of the unused portion of our booking. We both ended up with ear infections which which started during our stay in this villa and required a doctor visit and treatment. We firmly believe that this was due to the pool in the villa not maintained properly. Even though the maid collected leaves that have dropped into the pool she had no idea how to test the water to maintain it properly. This was not a great experience, however, the host responded to our decision to move very positively and we were grateful for that. It appears that the owners decided not to spend any money on maintaining it.

Réponse de l'hôte

Why so much bad faith and wickedness ?
You had just to say : this place doesn’t please me, I was expecting something else, I don’t want to stay 14 nights but only 4,….. I would have understood, needless to invent lots of reasons to get refunded .
Your short stay gave so much stress for the staff and me , that the refund was a rescue.
And since you've found everything so old and ugly, can you remove the photos of my villa that you posted on your Facebook? It didn't seem so bad that it finally ...

Eric

oct. 2016

It was an amazing stay, the villa was in line with the pictures. Despite being at 3 hours from the airport, it really worth it if you are looking for a place far from the crowd. We were traveling with two kids (10 and 11 years old) and honestly, the road from Denpasar to Air Sanih was a breeze, kids enjoyed the landscape, we even had a stop at the mountain to feed the monkeys.
Iluh was very helpful and cooked us diner every day. She’s observed our preferences and adapt herself to our habits (morning coffee, diner time etc…). Each dinner was different and it was a pleasure to try all those nice dishes she’s prepared. Close by the house (300m) there is a great restaurant as well where you can try fresh seafood and enjoy a great view.
We’ve spent 3 days in visiting various places in the island, and Made, the driver was great in proposing a list of things to see and to do. We just had to pick the options and decide the days and time. Prices were very reasonable.
All in all, it was a wonderful experience, the location is just wow. We clearly recommend the villa and will surely go back again.
C’était un séjour incroyable, la villa était en ligne avec les photos. Bien qu’il soit à 3 heures de l’aéroport, il vaut vraiment la peine si vous êtes à la recherche d’un endroit loin de la foule. Nous voyagions avec deux enfants (10 et 11 ans) et honnêtement, la route de Denpasar à Air Sanih a été un jeu d’enfant, kids apprécié le paysage, nous avons même eu un arrêt à la montagne pour nourrir les singes.
DX a été très utile et nous cuit diner tous les jours. Elle a observé nos préférences et s’adapter à nos habitudes (café du matin, heure de diner etc....). Chaque dîner était différent, et ce fut un plaisir d’essayer tous ces plats sympa, qu'elle est prête. Proche de la maison (300m), il y a un excellent restaurant ainsi où vous pouvez essayer les fruits de mer frais et profitez d’une superbe vue.
Nous avons passé 3 jours à visiter les divers endroits de l’île, et de fait, le pilote a été grand en proposant une liste de choses à voir et à faire. Nous avons juste eu à choisir les options et décider les jours et les heures. Les prix sont très raisonnables.
Dans l’ensemble, ce fut une expérience merveilleuse, l’emplacement est juste wow. Clairement, nous vous recommandons la villa et sera sûrement y retourner.
Traduit par bing™ – Affichez l'original
Traduisez

Ivan

févr. 2015

всё отлично .. немного надоедал персонал вилы - не прогонишь !!! приходилось говорить -уходите домой вы ненужны !! вила очень ухоженная , чистая , красивая . да , вернемся еще ... расположение великолепное для тихого отдыха . пляж чистый . единственный минус - отсутствие гриль зоны !!!

Christoph

janv. 2015

We had a great time! The Villa and especially the staff, Iluh and Nengah are wonderful and friendly people, that made our stay very special. Thank you Julien for organizing everything for us! Our driver Made did a fantastic job and is super reliable!!!

The location was perfect for us, as we were seeking a quiet retreat and we found our oasis here. A perfect garden and pool right on the beach, great swimming in the sea and fanstastic cooking by Iluh. If you are into bars, different kind of restaurants and action, this might not be for you.

We will return!
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez.